2020 Friends of the Chamber (Individual and Family Memberships)

Breanna Cheadle

Chris Shove

Steve and Sara Snook

Stephanie Wilcoxson

2020 Businesses and Organizations

American Legion Post #445 
Budd Gillfilen, Post Commander
503 Belt Ave.
Edgerton, MO 64444
Facebook

Avon, Independent Representative 
Kathleen Willson
816.790.3590
3630 Buena Vista Rd.
Edgerton, MO 64444
willsonkath@hotmail.com

Cassity Bus Company 
(Bus Service for North Platte R-1 Schools)
816.992.8798
15400 Hwy Z
Dearborn, MO 64439
Website

Connie Lawrence, Realtor for RE/MAX House of Dreams
816.405.7712
PO Box 1700 / 303 Marshall Rd. Suite 6
Platte City, MO 64079
Website

Creatures by Theresa
Theresa Harrington
18609 SE State Route Y
Dearborn, MO 64439
cbtzooandrescue@gmail.com
Website Facebook

Dearborn Area Fire Protection District 
PO 201 S. Commercial St.
Dearborn, MO 64439
Website / Facebook 

Dearborn Cafe
Patti Williams / Shelley Smith
101 E 1st St.
Dearborn, MO 64439
816.992.0117
Facebook

Dearborn Christian Church
816.992.3675
PO Box 13 / 205 S May St.
Dearborn, MO 64439
Website / Facebook 

Dearborn United Methodist Church
Jeanette Schank / Bud Gilfillen
106 S June / PO Box 187
Dearborn, MO 64439
information@dearbornumc.org
WebsiteFacebook

Edgerton Christian Church
816.227.3290
201 Frank St.
Edgerton, MO 64444
Facebook / edgertoncc@gmail.com

Edgerton Pioneer Days Association
(Pioneer Days Festival)
Jordan Keefhaver, President
PO Box 114
Edgerton, MO 64444
edgertonpioneerdays@gmail.com 

Exchange Bank
Jim Depriest
630 Delaware
Leavenworth, KS 66048
jdepriest@myexchangebank.com
myexchangebank.com

Greymeier Group, LLC.  
Thomas Meier, J.D.
913.565.5625
722 Oak St.
Leavenworth, KS 66048
tmeier@greymeier.com
Website 

Handmade by Maurita
Maurita Buhl
816.790.3796
002 Frank St.
Edgerton, MO 64444
mauritab@aol.com
Facebook

Harmer’s Cafe
Karen Belt
816.790.3621
501 W Frank St.
Edgerton, MO 64444
Facebook

Janice Rothganger, Realtor for Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices 
816.261.9859
24760 Burrus Rd.
Weston, MO 64098
jrothganger@bhhsstein.com
Website

The Joy of Travel–Doreen Kyle, Travel Consultant 
816.450.3533
17207 SE MM Hwy
Dearborn, MO 64439
doreen@thejoyoftravel.net
Website / Facebook

Kids Kastle, Inc. (Daycare)  
Karen or Don Sams
816.992.8741
704 Maple Leaf St.
Dearborn, MO 64439
karensams@yahoo.com

Lone Wolf Studios /Beatniks Dance
Katie and Jeremy Whorten
816.858.7229
PO Box 753
201 Branch St.
Platte City, MO 64079
katiebeatniks@gmail.com
Lone Wolf Website / Beatniks Dance Website

Missouri Farm Bureau Insurance–Dana Brunner, Agent
816.858.2163
508 Branch St.
Platte City, MO 64079
dana.brunner@mofb.com
Website

Molly Beale Photography, LLC.
816.304.5717
102 Hospital Dr.
Smithville, MO 64089
molly@mollybeale.com
Facebook

North Platte Historical Museum & Cultural Center
210 Main
PO Box 185
Dearborn, MO 64439
Facebook

Patty Farr, Realtor for RE/MAX House of Dreams
816.405.7712
PO Box 1700 / 303 Marshall Rd. Suite 6
Platte City, MO 64079
Website

Platte-Clay Electric Cooperative
Jennifer Grossl
816.903.7310
PO Box 100
1000W 92 Hwy
Kearney, MO 64060
Website

Platte County Farm Bureau
Tina Anderson
816.858.2163
508 Branch St.
Platte City, MO 64079
tanderson@mofb.com
Website

R.H. Major Lumber Co.
Karla Gant
816.532.0970
205 E Meadow St.
PO Box 252
Smithville, MO 64089
Website

Schomburg Heating & Cooling, Inc.  
Greg Schomburg or Jackie Munger
816.238.0032
110 Illinois Ave.
St. Joseph, MO 64504
greg@schomburgheatcool.com
Website 

Smithville Area Chamber of Commerce
Carol Noecker
816.532.0946
105 W Main
Smithville, MO 64089
Website / Facebook

Switch Track Mall LLC. 
Elaine Greer
816.992.3313
201 Main
PO Box 138
Dearborn, MO 64439
Facebook

United Fiber
Brad Meyer
660.224.2573
PO Box 319
Savannah, MO 64485
bmeyer@ueci.coop
Website

US Bank
Steven Westover
816.227.3311
400 W Frank St.
Edgerton, MO 64444
steven.westover@usbank.com
Website